• DT
  • EN
  • Style 1 Style 2 Style 3 Style 4 Style 5
    marianne schulze
    human rights consultant

    Sun, 06.07.14

    supported decision-making: for prime ministers only?

    Fri, 21.06.13

    international refugee day

    Mon, 04.03.13

    spread the word to end the word

    Thu, 07.02.13

    contemporary images of persons with disabilities III

    Thu, 07.02.13

    contemporary images of persons with disabilities

    Tue, 11.09.12

    cluster munitions

    Mon, 20.08.12

    accessible & inclusive olympics

    Fri, 10.06.11

    world report on disability

    Tue, 15.03.11

    end the cycle of poverty & disability

    Tue, 15.06.10

    “courtesy for the disabled”

    Wed, 19.05.10

    realizing the MDGs for persons with disabilities

    Fri, 12.03.10

    leveraged freedom chair

    Sat, 30.01.10

    (un)labeling to enable

    Sat, 03.01.09

    advancing the rights of persons with disabilities

    Mon, 17.11.08

    blind in baghdad

    Sun, 02.11.08

    on the wings of mainstream

    Thu, 23.10.08

    accessible mail

    Thu, 25.09.08

    inclusive millennium development goals

    Wed, 17.09.08

    perspectives on the para-olympics

    Tue, 09.09.08

    para-olympics

    Sun, 07.09.08

    chinese attitudes to persons with disabilities