Style 1 Style 2 Style 3 Style 4 Style 5
marianne schulze
human rights consultant

Sun, 09.03.14

women’s day: graphic graphs

Fri, 01.03.13

enough food for everyone – G8 summit 17/18 june 2013

Fri, 10.06.11

world report on disability

Wed, 18.05.11

time warp: societal gap of victorian times predicted

Fri, 08.04.11

counting: including the marginalized in census

Tue, 15.03.11

end the cycle of poverty & disability

Mon, 09.08.10

india: right to food

Thu, 29.07.10

access to clean water as a human right

Sun, 25.07.10

poverty & health

Thu, 10.06.10

amnesty calls for human rights in fight against poverty

Sat, 05.06.10

older persons in increased danger of extreme poverty

Wed, 19.05.10

realizing the MDGs for persons with disabilities

Sat, 30.01.10

(in)equality

Sun, 17.01.10

haiti

Sat, 02.01.10

2010: combating poverty & social exclusion

Thu, 15.10.09

love of reading … and writing

Sat, 28.02.09

poverty

Sat, 06.12.08

poverty, from a nuclear perspective

Mon, 25.08.08

poverty in the midst of plenty

Thu, 27.03.08

new face of hunger