Style 1 Style 2 Style 3 Style 4 Style 5
marianne schulze
human rights consultant

Sun, 06.07.14

supported decision-making: for prime ministers only?

Thu, 20.03.14

equality: men at work pictograms, copyright by UNFPA

Mon, 10.03.14

health impact of violence against women

Sun, 09.03.14

women’s day: graphic graphs

Fri, 08.03.13

women’s day: enough is enough – a promise is a promise

Mon, 04.03.13

spread the word to end the word

Thu, 07.02.13

contemporary images of persons with disabilities III

Thu, 23.08.12

performance transformed into activism

Mon, 20.08.12

accessible & inclusive olympics

Mon, 31.10.11

posters against racism

Mon, 05.09.11

australian of the year 2011, ron mccallum

Sat, 21.05.11

intervention gone wrong: ampilatwatja, australia

Wed, 18.05.11

time warp: societal gap of victorian times predicted

Tue, 05.04.11

reconciliation: northern ireland

Wed, 09.03.11

women’s day 2011

Mon, 21.02.11

from dictatorship to democracy

Mon, 14.02.11

valentine’s day: ask, if you feel like buying

Fri, 28.01.11

NYTimes series: Realm of Senses

Sun, 16.01.11

good ideas taken out of context of intention

Mon, 09.08.10

india: right to food

Sun, 25.07.10

poverty & health

Sun, 09.05.10

soccer & human rights

Sun, 07.03.10

racism in austria

Sat, 06.03.10

oscars on the eve of women’s day

Sat, 30.01.10

(in)equality

Sat, 30.01.10

(un)labeling to enable

Sun, 17.01.10

haiti

Sat, 02.01.10

2010: combating poverty & social exclusion

Thu, 15.10.09

love of reading … and writing

Sun, 12.04.09

(III) missing women

Fri, 02.01.09

divorce in the vatican

Tue, 30.12.08

the widening (pay) gap

Wed, 24.12.08

begging

Tue, 23.12.08

slavery

Mon, 22.12.08

zimbabwe

Wed, 05.11.08

4 november 2008

Sun, 02.11.08

on the wings of mainstream

Thu, 23.10.08

accessible mail

Sun, 19.10.08

politics & religion

Fri, 26.09.08

indifference

older posts »