Style 1 Style 2 Style 3 Style 4 Style 5
marianne schulze
human rights consultant

Fri, 15.04.16

saying sorry: canada

Sun, 09.03.14

women’s day: graphic graphs

Fri, 31.05.13

no to racism!

Mon, 04.03.13

spread the word to end the word

Thu, 07.02.13

contemporary images of persons with disabilities II

Mon, 31.10.11

posters against racism

Fri, 10.06.11

world report on disability

Sat, 21.05.11

intervention gone wrong: ampilatwatja, australia

Wed, 04.05.11

sports events & the right to housing

Tue, 15.03.11

end the cycle of poverty & disability

Tue, 15.06.10

“courtesy for the disabled”

Sat, 06.02.10

decriminalizing migration

Wed, 20.05.09

gender-gap: prison

Wed, 25.06.08

call for blood-donations

Tue, 03.06.08

human rights & the european soccer championships | euro 2008

Tue, 20.05.08

(II) missing women

Fri, 18.04.08

the “moor”